Still Haven’t Leaned


When I first started this blog, I used to promise my non-existent readership that I would post something within the next day or so… which always, always, always ended up meaning that I wouldn’t post anything for several months. Clearly, I haven’t learned my lesson.

I’m starting to understand why writers can become frustrated. Not that I have any aspirations to being a writer, but from the outside looking in, it looks so easy. How hard can it be to sit down and bang out a few words every now and then? (Real writers and serious bloggers are cringing…) It’s actually nowhere near as simple as that. There’s making time to write, and then actually coming up with something worth writing. I wonder how some people do it.

Leave a Reply

