Days Attack


Read something Brilliant today (the quote, not the book):

I try to take one day at a time, but sometimes several days attack me at once.

Boy, can I relate.

I’ve been focusing on a few school projects the past week or so. I’ll be back to more regular posting later this week.

One Comment on “Days Attack”

  1. […] PDRTJS_settings_1212810_post_228 = { "id" : "1212810", "unique_id" : "wp-post-228", "title" : "Still+Haven%27t+Leaned", "item_id" : "_post_228", "permalink" : "http%3A%2F%2Fdkmartin.wordpress.com%2F2010%2F02%2F27%2Fstill-havent-leaned%2F" } When I first started this blog, I used to promise my non-existent readership that I would post something within the next day or so… which always, always, always ended up meaning that I wouldn’t post anything for several months. Clearly, I haven’t learned my lesson. […]


Leave a Reply

